Association of teacher educators


Corporate Bylaws


The Corporate Bylaws Committee is responsible for the language and format of the Corporate Bylaws; prepares, considers, and/or reviews amendments to the Corporate Bylaws in accordance with the purposes of the Association; and is responsible for the analysis of proposed amendments to the Corporate Bylaws, and makes recommendations to the Delegate Assembly and/or voting membership.

Featured Member


Sharon Lamson, Chair (2018)

Patricia Tate, Board Liaison (2018)

Members: Jane Riehl (2018), Devon Duhaney (2018), Debbie Barnes (2018), Allen Warner (2018), Barbara Purdum-Cassidy (2018), Larry Bohannon (2019), Marie Byrd-Blake (2019), Richard Pappas (2019), David Arneson (2019), Ashlie Jack (2019), Jennifer Aldrich (2020), Jane Govoni (2020), Jim Laney (2020), Leisa Martin (2020)

Follow our activities

Call or Fax Us
Click here
Phone: (703) 659-1708
Fax: (703) 595-4792

Association of
Teacher Educators
P.O. Box 793
Manassas, VA 20113

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software