Log in

Association of teacher educators

Log in

Fiscal Affairs


The Fiscal Affairs Committee works with the Executive Director and the Board of Directors to develop a format for reporting the fiscal matters and works as a liaison with the Board of Directors to review the budget as prepared by the Executive Director. They serve as a channel for accepting fiscal information from the general membership, standing committees, and Delegate Assembly. The committee provides the Delegate Assembly with a yearly status report of the fiscal affairs of the Association; coordinates the generation of outside monies; and considers additional fiscal matters as they are identified.

Featured Member


Ed Pultorak, Chair (2019)

Karen Embry Jenlink, President, Committee Member Ex Officio (non-voting) (2019)
Patricia Tate, First Vice President, Committee Member Ex Officio (non-voting) (2020)

Shirley Lefever, Past President, Committee Member Ex Officio (non-voting) (board liaison)

Members: Ginny Fender (2019), Sandra Hardy (2019), Michael Vetere, Jr. (2019), John McIntyre (2020), Denise Staudt (2020), Robert Fisher (2020), Carrie Robinson (2020), Cynthia Haggard (2020); Mary Vetere (2021), Carol Donnelly (2021), Paul Paese (2021), Rene Clift (2021), Terry James (2021)

David Ritchey, Committee Member Ex Officio (non-voting), ATE Executive Director

Follow our activities

Call or Fax Us
Click here
Phone: (703) 659-1708
Fax: (703) 595-4792

Association of
Teacher Educators
P.O. Box 793
Manassas, VA 20113