Association of teacher educators


Public Relations and Communications


The Public Relations and Communications Committee is responsible for planning a program to enhance the image and the goals of the Association through print, electronic media and other sources; assists in publicizing association clinics, workshops, conferences and other events; and cooperates in the production of materials and techniques to enhance the image of the Association.

Featured Member


Vince O'Neill, Chair (2020)

Shirley Lefever, Board Liaison (2018)

Members: Noble Corey (2018), Dona Gibson (2018), Mary Kay Rodgers (2018), Mary T. Vetere (2018), Jason Ampel (2018), Walt Polka (2019), Ryen Borden (2019) Andrea Lewis (2019), Rick Gibson (2019), Manina Urgolo Huckvale (2019), Rachelle Rogers (2019), Roberta Kerr (2020), Joan Ickes (2020), Jillian Wendt (2020), Scott Farver (2020), Michael J. Vetere III (2020)

Follow our activities

Call or Fax Us
Click here
Phone: (703) 659-1708
Fax: (703) 595-4792

Association of
Teacher Educators
P.O. Box 793
Manassas, VA 20113

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software