Log in

  Association of Teacher Educators

Log in

Corporate Bylaws


The Corporate Bylaws Committee is responsible for the language and format of the Corporate Bylaws; prepares, considers, and/or reviews amendments to the Corporate Bylaws in accordance with the purposes of the Association; and is responsible for the analysis of proposed amendments to the Corporate Bylaws, and makes recommendations to the Delegate Assembly and/or voting membership.

Committee Chair


Ashlie Jack, Chair (2022)

Justin Adcock, Board Liaison

Members: Francis Van Tassell (2020), Jennifer Aldrich (2020), Jane Govoni (2020), Jim Laney (2020); Shirley Andrews (2021), Johna Faulconer (2021),  Debbie Barnes (2021), Barbara Purdum-Cassidy (2021); Larry Bohannon (2022), Nan Li (2022), Elizabeth Jakubowski (2022), Pennie Olson (2022)

ATE Bylaws PDF

Click here to download the current version of ATE's Bylaws.

Follow our activities

Contact Us
Click here
Phone: (703) 659-1708
Fax: (703) 595-4792

Association of
Teacher Educators
P.O. Box 793
Manassas, VA 20113