Log in

Association of teacher educators

Log in

Council of Unit Presidents

Click here to download the Council of Unit Presidents Constitution and Bylaws, approved February 2016.

Council of Unit Presidents Executive Committee:

Chair: Sylvia Blake (2017-2019)

Past Chair: Valerie Wright

Executive Secretary: Jane Govoni

ATE Board Liaison: George Fero

Regional Representatives:

        Northeast: Kevin Zook
        Southeast: Stephanie Pepper
        Midwest: Tim Richards  
        Southwest: Shaoan Zhang

Northwest: Open

Join us and boost your career!

Join Today

Follow our activities

Call or Fax Us
Click here
Phone: (703) 659-1708
Fax: (703) 595-4792

Association of
Teacher Educators
P.O. Box 793
Manassas, VA 20113