Log in

  Association of Teacher Educators

Log in



The Diversity Committee shall promote, initiate, and coordinate programs and initiatives in ATE related to diversity. The committee shall also make reports and recommendations to the Board of Directors regarding diversity in ATE.

Committee Chair


Jiening Ruan, Co-chair (2021)

Afra Hersi, Co-chair (2023)

Sophia Paljevic, Board Liaison (2021)

Members: Tambra Jackson (2021); Hitomi Kambara (2022); Chantelle Grant (2023), Molly Zhou (2023)

Follow our activities

Contact Us -
     Email: Click here
     Phone: (703) 659-1708    
     Fax: (703) 595-4792

Association of Teacher Educators
     P.O. Box 793
     Manassas, VA 20113