Log in

  Association of Teacher Educators

Log in

Public Relations and Communications


The Public Relations and Communications Committee is responsible for planning a program to enhance the image and the goals of the Association through print, electronic media and other sources; assists in publicizing association clinics, workshops, conferences and other events; and cooperates in the production of materials and techniques to enhance the image of the Association.

Looking for Publications Submission Guidelines for your manuscript?
Visit the Professional Journal Committee page for details.

Committee Chair


Thomas Conway, Chair (2023)

John Hicks, Board Liaison

Members: Eric Moffae (2022), Greer Richardson (2022); Meredith McCool (2023); Amy Barrios (2024), Doug Rogers (2024); Michael J. Vetere III (Staff), Robin C. Hollyfield (Staff)

Committee Members log in

Follow our activities

Contact Us -
     Email: Click here
     Phone: (703) 659-1708    

Association of Teacher Educators
     P.O. Box 793
     Manassas, VA 20113