Log in

  Association of Teacher Educators

Staff and Association Development Specialists

ATE Staff

Alisa Chapman

Executive Director

Phone: (703) 659-1708

Email: Click here

Robin C. Leonard (formally Hollyfield)

Assistant to the Executive Director

Director of Member Services

Phone: (703) 659-1708

Email: Click here

Michael J. Vetere III, Ed.D.

Web Designer and Social Media Director

Email: Click here

Association Development Specialists

ATE's strength lies in the high level of participation from its members. The following Association Development Specialists are volunteer members who give their time and energy in these areas to enable the Association to succeed.

Click here for a listing of the duties ATE's Association Development Specialists provide.

Director of Meetings:

John McIntyre



Parliamentarian:Justin Adock

Assistant Director of Meetings for Publicity and Revenue Enhancement:

Ed Pultorak

Assistant Director of Meetings

for Special Events:

Linda W. Fisher

Photographer & Technology Coordinator:

David McCarthy

Registration Coordinator:

Marilyn Nicholas

Special Interest Groups Coordinator:

Shirley DeLucia

Regina Mistretta

Follow our activities

Contact Us -
     Email: Click here
     Phone: (703) 659-1708    

Association of Teacher Educators
     P.O. Box 793
     Manassas, VA 20113